PLANNING COMMITTEE 28 APRIL 2021 8.00 - 8.01 PM



Present:

Councillors Dudley (Chair), Brossard (Vice-Chair), Angell, Dr Barnard, Bhandari, D Birch, Brown, Gbadebo, Green, Mrs Hayes MBE, Heydon, Mrs Mattick, Mrs McKenzie, Mrs McKenzie-Boyle, Mossom, Parker, Skinner and Virgo

1. Election of Chair

RESOLVED that Councillor Dudley be elected Chair of the Planning Committee for the municipal year 2021-2022.

2. Appointment of Vice-Chair

RESOLVED that Councillor Brossard be appointed Vice-Chair of the Planning Committee for the municipal year 2021-2022.

CHAIR